Login or Register for an account
Delete my pet search profile
An account is required to favourite animals, or save searches and receive animal search alert emails.
By deleting your account you will no longer be able to favourite animals, or receive animal search alert emails. Please be assured that you will continue to receive occasional emails from us regarding our work. To manage those subscriptions, please visit our subscription centre.
If you continue to delete your profile, all data associated with your account will be removed, and you will be logged out.