Search by city
or postal code:
Search our site:
Donate

Meet Esther

Add to favourites

I’m Esther. I’m am socially awkward but when I’m in my safe place I enjoy being pet and eating treats. Open spaces make me nervous but I am getting better with them. I think being with a friendly social cat would be essential to helping my social skills, and to ease my anxiety as I can follow their lead.
Currently I’m enjoying the company of Annie and we enjoy communicating by chirps, trills, chirrups, and occasional gentle meows. I enjoy looking in a mirror to see around corners or where you are. I’m an excellent groomer and will groom you too.

I love chin scratches and will go belly up for some belly rubs (and I don’t attack, my foster mom has TRIED to annoy me but whatever).
I think a home without young children or a big dog would be best, a kitty friend might be nice though! A life as a barn kitty is something that might be okay for me too.

We often receive many applications for an available animal. We do our best to respond, although are not always able to respond to all applicants. We will reach out to the approved adopter.

Share This Pet



About Me

  • Days in care: 64
  • Approximate age: 7 months old
  • Pet Type: Cat
  • Breed: Domestic Short Hair
  • Colour: Grey Tabby
  • Weight: 3.752 kg
  • Gender: Female
  • Location: North Cariboo District Branch, Prince George B.C.
  • Animal ID: 515359
  • Spay or neuter surgery is included with the adoption of all dogs, cats and rabbits.
  • Adoption fees

Compatibility

Important: The history and compatibility of an animal is not always known. If certain compatibility criteria have been identified, they will be listed here or in the animal's description.




Are you ready to adopt Esther?

What's Next?


Learn More



advertisement